Contact

Product enquiries


Please turn to your sales region for any product enquiries.

Technical Service


Fon: +49 7157 528686

service@breuning-irco.de

United States, Canada, Mexico

Lexair, Inc

2025 Mercer Road
Lexington, KY 40511
UNITED STATES

Fon: +1 859-255-5001 
Fax: +1 859-255-6656
mdavis@lexairinc.com


Poland, Russia, Slovakia , Czech Republic

Kai Mrozek

 

Fon: + 49 7157 52860
Mobil: + 49 173 9296783
Fax: + 49 7157 528655
k.mrozek@breuning-irco.de


Switzerland, Italy, France, Luxembourg

Sandro Codega


Fon: + 41 435341575
Mobil: + 41 763787446
Fax: + 41 435341575
s.codega@breuning-irco.de


Austria, Croatia, Slovenia, Hungary

Johann Enzi

 

Fon: + 49 8807 2148-17
Mobil: + 49 172 8343044
Fax: + 49 8807 2148-18
j.enzi@breuning-irco.de


Belgium, United Kingdom, Ireland, Netherlands

Achim Brandstäter

 

Mobil: + 49 173 6758477 a.brandstaeter@breuning-irco.de


Finland

Machine Tool Center Oy

Myllyhaantie 6E
33960 Pirkkala
FINLAND

Fon: + 358 290 300 120
spares@mtcenter.fi
 


Iceland

CNC Island ehf

Gjotuhraun 3
220 Hafnarfjordur
ICELAND

Fon: + 354 565 1190
Mobil: + 354 859 3815
cncisland@cncisland.is


Denmark

HAJO TOOL A/S

Vejlegårdsvej 65B 
DK-2665 Vallensbæk
DENMARK

Fon: + 45 4444 2400 
Fax: + 45 4444 0833
hajo@hajo.dk

 

 


Norway

KASPO MASKIN AS

Hoeggvegen 66
7489 Trondheim
NORWAY

Fon: + 47 73 96 96 00
Fax: + 47 73 96 96 01
kaspo@kaspo.no
 

 


Sales Manager

 

Wolfgang Huslig

 

Fon: + 49 7157 52860 
Fax: + 49 7157 528655 

 


Postal Area Code: 

01-09, 36, 54-56, 60-69, 74-76, 90-91, 95-99

Georg Mitsis

 

Fon: + 49 711-90776979
Mobil: + 49 173 929 67 80 
Fax: + 49 7157-528655
g.mitsis@breuning-irco.de


Postal Area Code: 

10-35, 37-53, 57-59

Achim Brandstäter


Mobil: +49 173 6758477 a.brandstaeter@breuning-irco.de


Postal Area Code: 

70-73, 77-89, 92-94

Michael Jendrzej


Fon: + 49 7026 370961
Mobil: + 49 173 3162897
Fax: + 49 7026 370962
m.jendrzej@breuning-irco.de


Headquarters & Showroom

Kurt Breuning IRCO Maschinenbau GmbH 


Im Maurer 15 
71144 Steinenbronn 
GERMANY 


Fon: +49 7157 52860 
Fax: +49 7157 528655 
technologie@breuning-irco.de